The Heritage Leadership Team is passionate about our mission to be the premier senior living provider and to support a dedicated team of staff who strive every day to create a vibrant, carefree environment for residents, families, and guests. We are proud to be a part of the rich history of Heritage and consider it a privilege to personally serve each resident while embracing our families and partnering with the community.

We welcome the opportunity to connect with you. Feel free to contact us for assistance or for information about our services and programs.

Executive Staff

Jay Prince
President & Chief Executive Officer
Myra Johnson
Vice President Human Resources
Kim Loftus
Vice President & Foundation Executive Director
Rachel Olmsted
Chief Financial Officer

Community Directors

Dana Nelson
Upjohn Care & Rehabilitation Center
Traci Patnoude
Wyndham Apartments
Ann Richards
Amber Way, Amber Place, Wyndham West
Kathy Sparrow-Dinzik
Directors Hall


Matt Shankle
Director of Sales and Marketing
Kathi Fahl
Director of Admissions Upjohn Care & Rehabilitation Center
Teresa Schell
Director of Nursing
Dana Nelson
Upjohn Care & Rehabilitation Center Administrator
Roxanne Fletcher
Director Information Systems
Michael Kazeks
Director of Plant Operations
Mark Hudgins
Director of Dining Services
Meredith Callahan
Director of Rehabilitation Services

Board of Directors

Heritage Community

Rex Bell, Chair
Bob Miller
Dan Rinzema
Denise Neely
Dr. Joseph D'Ambrosio
Hamilton Scharff
J. Patrick Dyson
James Escamilla
Laura Eller
M. Patricia Fuehr
Mason Coleman
Richard Nagle
Sidney Ellis
William Millard


Howard Barkley
Jane Brogger
Gary Druskovich, MD
Beth Eckhardt
Jim Escamilla
Heather Isch
Linda Lueth
Barbara Parish
Hamilton Scharff
Greg St. Arnauld